Some of our new 2019 Committee Members joined us for the lunch.  They are from left to right:
Gail Jansen van Vuuren, New Chairman Catherine Moodie, Amanda Harrison, Daniel Ngubane and Theresa Ferreira.

Sponsors, prize-winners and guests from Alpha Shipping, Island View Shipping and MUR.  SGM sponsor Thabo Moabi and Liner Trades prize-winner Cherrillee Meyer. ENSafrica sponsor Kate Pitman and Legal Principles in Shipping Business prize-winner Nkululeko Makhaye. MUR sponsor Mike Ward and Economics of Sea Transport prize-winner Mark Bulter

Page 2.  SOL Shipping Sponsor Alison Millar with Economics of Sea Transport prize-winner Bibi Motala.  Alpha Shipping Sponsor Yolande Chetty with Port Agency prize-winner Robin Vermeulen. IVS sponsor Brandon Paul with Ship Operations and Management prize-winner Sumaya Simpson.  Student, committee members and guests from Richards Bay.

Page 3.  Members, prize winners and guests.  Megan Harrison, Logistics and Multimodal Transport, prize-winner with committee member Gail Jansen van Vuuren on behalf of sponsor, Rennies. Shipping Business prize-winner Lungile Gumede with committee member Amanda Harrison on behalf of sponsor Pacific Basin.  Guest speaker, Ethekwini Maritime Cluster MD Zenzile Gwamanda and Chairman Catherine Moodie.