Greetings and Happy New Year to our members, students and associates

by | 15 Jan 2020 | 2020 February, News

Our first and most important piece of news we have is of the election of a new Chairperson, Catherine Moodie FICS. Catherine became a Fellow of the ICS whilst working in the UK and since returning has worked in the industry in both Richards Bay and Durban. Her able 2-IC is Vice- Chairman, Durand Naidoo FICS, Managing Director of Linsen Nambi.

We also have an almost brand new committee, to whom a friendly welcome is given.

Executive Committee

Catherine Moodie FICSDurbanChairperson
Durand Naidoo FICSDurban
Eddy Neilson FICS (Past Chairman)Durban
Tony Norton FICSDurban
Malte Kersten FICSDurban
Therese Ferreira MICSDurbanEducation Sub-Committee
Goscelin Gordon MICSGauteng
Monique Goosen MICSGautengEducation & Finance Sub-Com
Christie Fourie FICSGautengMarketing Sub-Committee
Lance Tiedt MICSWestern Cape
Daniel Ngubane FICSWestern CapeMarketing Sub-Committee
Gail Jansen van Vuuren MICSRichards Bay

Chapter Heads

Amanda Harrison FICSRichards Bay
Theo Scholiadis FICSCape TownMarketing Sub-Committee
Joan Murphy FICSJohannesburgEducation and Finance Sub-Com

Student Representative

Bibi MotalaDurban
Byron VatherDurbanMarketing Sub-Committee